Members Only Login

Please enter your Username and Password.

Not a member

Not a member? Be our guest at one of these upcoming programs and we'll start making those connections with you.

Find out more


Greater Spokane Incorporated's  Board of Trustees works to develop strategic plans and annual goals and objectives, while adopting positions for the organization that support a healthy and vibrant greater-Spokane region.




Jack Heath

Washington Trust Bank


Tom Johnson


Immediate Past Chair

Larry Soehren

Kiemle & Hagood Company

General Counsel

Bill Symmes

Witherspoon Kelley


Carla Cicero

Numerica Credit Union


Todd Mielke

CEO, Greater Spokane Incorporated

Board of Trustees

Jay Allert


Barry Baker

Baker Construction & Development, Inc.

Tom Barbieri

Goodale & Barbieri Company

David R. Black

NAI Black

Bill Bouten

Bouten Construction

Clark Brekke

Goodwill Industries of the Inland Northwest

Nadine Burgess

Spokane Gymnastics

Brady Cass

Asuris Northwest Health

Dr. Ana Mari Cauce

University of Washington

Carla Cicero

Numerica Credit Union

* Mayor David Condon

City of Spokane

Elaine Couture

Providence Health Care

W. Stacey Cowles

The Spokesman-Review

Dr. Mary Cullinan

Eastern Washington University

Dr. Daryll DeWald

WSU Health Sciences Spokane

Marty Dickinson

Umpqua Bank

Scott Dietzen


Steve Duvoisin

Inland Imaging

Kyle England

Kaiser Aluminum

Brad Gile

Caterpillar, Inc.

*Mayor Chris Grover

City of Cheney

Rustin Hall

ALSC Architects

Phil Haugen

Northern Quest Resort and Casino

Steve Hauschild


Jack Heath

Washington Trust Bank

Michelle Hege

Desautel Hege Communications

Chris Henjum

Hydrafab Northwest

* Mayor Rod Higgins

City of Spokane Valley

Ev Hopkins


Chad Jensen

Inland Power

Dr. Christine Johnson

Community Colleges of Spokane

Tom Johnson


*Doug Kelley

Avista/Chair West Plains Chamber of Commerce

*Commissioner Josh Kerns

Spokane County

Otto Klein

Spokane Indians Baseball - Longball Inc

Larry Krauter

Spokane International Airport

Tyler Lafferty


Russell Lee

Inland Northwest Bank

Jeremiah Lemons

Central Pre-Mix Concrete

Regina Malveaux

YWCA of Spokane

Dr. Thayne McCulloh

Gonzaga University

Andrew McDirmid

Eide Bailly LLP

Patricia McRae


Sharelynn Moore


Marcelo Morales


Scott Morris


Dr. David O'Brien

MultiCare Health Systems

Shelly O'Quinn

Inland Northwest Community Foundation

Kevin Person


* Mayor Steve Peterson

City of Liberty Lake

Jeff Philipps

Rosauers Supermarkets Inc

Paul Read

Journal of Business

Dr. Shelley Redinger

Spokane Public Schools

* Colonel Ryan Samuelson

Fairchild Air Force Base

Dale Silha

McKinstry Company

Harry Sladich

Red Lion Hotels Corporation

Ben Small

Central Valley School District/Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce

Larry Soehren

Kiemle & Hagood

Kelly Stanford

Columbia Medical Associates

Bill Symmes

Witherspoon Kelley

Dr. Beck Taylor

Whitworth University

Don Ting

Pyrotek Inc

* Kevin Twohig

Spokane Public Facilities District

Linda Underwood

U.S. Bank

* Christine Varela

Desautel Hege

Dr. Francisco R. Velazquez


Kurt Walsdorf

Bank of America

Clancy Welsh

Garco Construction, Inc.

*Erica Young

Anderson, Peretti CPAs/Chair Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce

*Ex officio (nonvoting member of the Board of Trustees)